Last Week in OCR: BattleFrog Series Named Atkins & Webster Champions

By |December 14th, 2015|

As the obstacle racing championship season comes to an end for 2015, we name the new BattleFrog Series Champions. On the other side of the pond, Mudstacle presented their annual Best of Awards for the United Kingdom.