2018 For Those Who Would OCR Humanitarian Finalists Announced

By |June 28th, 2018|

For Those Who Would OCR Humanitarian award announced today the four finalists for the 2018 recipient. The four finalists announced today are Brian Nichol, Jeff Murphy, Bill Slaughter, and Lindsay Webster.

2017 OCR Humanitarian Award Winner – Matty Gregg

By |September 18th, 2017|

Matty Gregg is named the 2017 OCR Humanitarian Award recipient presented by For Those Who Would, OCR World Championships, and Mud Run Guide. The committee and community helped to select Gregg from an exceptional list of finalists this year. Gregg has quietly been working to help the those in need using the obstacle racing community as a vehicle and means to bring awareness to several causes.

Mud Run Guide
Welcome to Mud Run Guide - the worldwide leader in mud runs, obstacle course races, and outdoor running adventures. Established in 2012, our focus is to provide you with the best events, discounts, news, reviews, gear, and training for the sport of OCR.