The OCR Community is filled with so many inspiring people who face challenges and spend their time giving back. Mud Run Guide is proud to partner with For Those Who Would and the North American OCR Championships to sponsor the OCR Humanitarian Award to honor members of the OCR Community who improve the lives of others through their selflessness, courage, and compassion.

Finalists for this year are Carrie Greco Lukins, Steve McCollum, Joey McGlamory, and Sean Valigura. To learn more about their stories and vote, visit the 2019 OCR Humanitarian Awards page.

The winner will be announced the week of July 7th. Finalists will be honored at a dinner during the North American OCR Championships and the winner will receive free Adventurey races for life.

Voting for the 2019 awards opens today and closes on June 27th at 5 PM.

Previous winners of the award are Jesse BruceAllan AjoyMatty Gregg, and Brian Nichol.

Share this post!